The Community Foundation of Morgan County is honored to announce the finalists for the 2020 Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship (LECSP).

CFMC has the privilege of administering the LECSP which will be awarded two graduating students this year a full four-year tuition scholarship award to any accredited Indiana public or private college or university from Lilly Endowment. 

The award recipients will be announced in December. For more information on this award and these students, please read the full press release on our website.