Morgan County Indiana – After a lengthy selection process, the Morgan County Commissioners are pleased to announce the selection of Jon Joseph as Morgan County EMS Director, effective Monday, August 8, 2022. He and Ben Purdy, Deputy Director, are looking forward to continuing to work together upholding the high standards that Morgan County citizens expect from Morgan County EMS.

Congratulations JJ!

Pictured from left to right – Mackenzie Eppley – EDO, Josh Messmer – County Administrator, Don Adams, Commissioner, Chelsea Scott – Paramedic, Ben Purdy – EMS Deputy Director, Jon Joseph – EMS Director, Shane Jarrett – EMT, Daree Fry – HR Director